Search loading

Zoho logo Zoho

How do I delete/close my Zoho account?

You can follow the steps below to delete/close your account:

1.Login to Zhoho via your login credentials.

2.Scroll down and click the Close Account option. The Settings page comes up.

3.Enter your password in the Current Password text box.

4.Select the Reason for deleting your Zoho Account.

5.Enter the Comments, if you wish to, and then click the Close Account button.

Note: Once you delete/close your account, all the available data will be lost from all the Zoho services associated with your registered email address.