Search loading

Youtube logo Youtube

How do I delete/close my Youtube account?

1.Make sure you're signed in to the channel you want to delete.

2.Go to your advanced account settings.

3.Click Delete channel. You'll be asked to re-enter your sign-in details to confirm that you want to delete your channel.

4.Note that if your channel is connected to a Google+ page, this will not delete the page.