How do I delete/close my Wordperss account?
Wordpress accounts cannot be deleted. However, you can easily delete your blog.
1.In your site’s dashboard, go to Tools → Delete Site
2.choose a reason for your site deletion from any of the options you see on the screen. All options will allow you to delete your site.
3.On the resulting screen, answer any of the optional follow up questions or look for the “Delete Now” button
4.One last pop-up will appear, as this is a permanent action. If you are sure then add a check to the box confirming your deletion, and click the “Delete Now” button again.
5.You will receive an email with a confirmation link. If you are absolutely sure you want to delete your site, click on the link.
6.After clicking the link in the email, your site will be permanently deleted.