Search loading

Wikipedia logo Wikipedia

How do I delete/close my Wikipedia account?

A username cannot be deleted. If a username was deleted, all the edits made by the user could not be properly attributed. You can, however, change your username, and request that your userpage be deleted by adding the code {{db-user}} to the top of the page.