Search loading

QQ logo QQ

How do I delete/close my QQ account?

You can’t cancel your account forver by yourself because users are not allowed to close their accounts, however, there are some options in order to deactivate it permanently.

Options:

  1. Don’t access your account within 3 days after signing up.

  2. Don’t login for 45 days after logging in only on the sign up day.

  3. Don’t access your account during 3 consecutive months.

Notice: As you can see deleting your QQ account is in fact possible, just make sure to save all your information before moving on, because once your account is gone you won’t be able to get it back, therefore you will lose all access, settings and stored information under that specific account.