Search loading

Pinterest logo Pinterest

How do I delete/close my Pinterest account?

1.Log in to Pinterest.com

2.Click your name at the top of Pinterest.

3.On your profile, go to the gear icon then Account settings.

4.Click Deactivate Account at the bottom of Account Basics.

5.Select the reason you'd like to deactivate your account.

6.Or if you want to leave forever, click Permanently close account.

7.Confirm that you want to deactivate your account. If you're closing your account, you'll need to check your email to finish the process.

Notice: If you deactivated your account, you can reactivate it by logging in with your email and password.