How do I delete/close my Kik account?
2.Select Your Account
3.Tap Reset Kik Messenger
4.Enter the email address that's registered to your Kik account on our Deactivation website.
5.You will receive an email with a link to deactivate your account.
Notice deactivating your account means:
-You'll no longer receive Kik messages, or emails from us at Kik.
-Your Kik username won't be searchable anywhere.
-Your name will be deleted from the Kik contacts lists of people you've talked to.