How do I delete/close my Imgur account?
1.Log in Imgur.com
2.Go to your account settings page.
3.Choose the "delete account" (option in the bottom righthand of the window).
Your shared images and comments will be removed, your reputation points will be lost, your private messages will be deleted and your username will be available for registration by another user.