Search loading

Google+ logo Google+

How do I delete/close my Google+ account?

1.On your computer or mobile device, go to this link.

2.If you aren't signed in already, type your username and password - Sign in.

3.Scroll to the bottom of the page > check the box next to “Required.”

4.Click on "Remove selected services" button.