Search loading

Flicker logo Flicker

How do I delete/close my Flicker account?

1.Log in to the account.

2.Go to "Account settings", and click on "Personal information".

3.Click the link "Delete your Flickr account".


You will be prompted with a warning that the deletion will be permanent.

This means that all the photos and videos that you have added will now be removed.

Think carefully before you click delete. Once you click delete, your account is now closed.