Search loading

Airbnb logo Airbnb

How do I delete/close my Airbnb account?

1.Log airbnb.com

2.Go to Account > Settings > Cancel my account.

Notice: when you cancel your account, any reservations you've confirmed as a host or a guest will be automatically cancelled.

*In order to reactivate your account, you need to contact Airbnb Support.